Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017 18:00Benefice Advent Carol Service: St. Michael's Blewbury
Tuesday 5th December 2017 09:00Foot Clinic Benefice Centre
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
11:15Beatitudes Course
St. Andrew's Parish Room Hagbourne
12:15Pram Service Vale Room Blewbury
Vale Room - Blewbury
19:30Fellowship Group: Blewbury
Thursday 7th December 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
20:00Compline: St. Michael's Blewbury
Saturday 9th December 2017  St Andrew's, Hagbourne Tree Festival
Sunday 10th December 2017  St Andrew's, Hagbourne Tree Festival
17:00St Andrew's, Hagbourne Huge Wassail
Monday 11th December 2017  St Andrew's, Hagbourne Tree Festival
19:00St Andrew's, Hagbourne School Carol Concert
Tuesday 12th December 2017  St Andrew's, Hagbourne Tree Festival
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 13th December 2017  St Andrew's, Hagbourne Tree Festival
10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
11:15Beatitudes Course
St. Andrew's Parish Room Hagbourne
Thursday 14th December 2017  St Andrew's, Hagbourne Tree Festival
10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
15:30Blewbury School Carol Service
St. Michael's B
Friday 15th December 2017  St Andrew's, Hagbourne Tree Festival
Saturday 16th December 2017  St Andrew's, Hagbourne Tree Festival
Sunday 17th December 2017  St Andrew's, Hagbourne Tree Festival
16:00Blewbury Carol Service
St. Michael's Blewbury
16:30Aston's Carol Service
St. Michael's Aston Tirrold
17:00Hagbourne Carol Service
St. Andrew's Hagbourne
17:00South Moreton Carol Service
St. John the Baptist South Moreton
18:30CYGnets
18:30North Moreton Carol Service
All Saints' North Moreton
Monday 18th December 2017  St Andrew's, Hagbourne Tree Festival
13:00St Birinius School Carol Concert
Tuesday 19th December 2017  St Andrew's, Hagbourne Tree Festival
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
19:00St Andrew's, Hagbourne Ring and Sing
Wednesday 20th December 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
20:00Blewbury Carol Concert
St. Michael's Blewbury
Thursday 21st December 2017 10:00Mothers Union Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
St. Michael's Blewbury
20:00Compline: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 24th December 2017 14:00Crib Service: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
15:00Crib Service: St. Michael's Aston Tirrold
16:00Crib and Carol Service: St. Mary's Upton
16:00Crib Service: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
16:00Crib Service: All Saints' North Moreton
17:45Crib Service: St. Michael's Blewbury
20:00Christmas Mass: All Saints' Aston Upthorpe
21:30Christmas Mass: All Saints' North Moreton
23:30Midnight Mass: St. Michael's Blewbury
23:30Midnight Mass: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
08:00Holy Eucharist: St. Michael's Blewbury
08:00Holy Eucharist: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
09:00Parish Eucharist: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Parish Eucharist: St. John the Baptist South Moreton
10:30Parish Eucharist: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Parish Eucharist: St. Michael's Blewbury
10:30Parish Eucharist: St. Michael's Aston Tirrold
Tuesday 26th December 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 27th December 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 28th December 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
<< November 2017