Calendar

<< February 2017

March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 10:00School Eucharist, Imposition of Ashes St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
12:15Pram Service St Michael's Blewbury
Vale Room - Blewbury
20:00Benefice Ash Wednesday Service St. Michael's Blewbury
Thursday 2nd March 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Saturday 4th March 2017 09:30Marriage Prep Day Upton village Hall
12:30St Andrew's Lent Lunches
Sunday 5th March 2017 10:30St Andrew's Hagbourne Childrens club
Tuesday 7th March 2017 09:00Foot Clinic Benefice Centre
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
19:30The Prayer Course Benefice Centre Blewbury
Wednesday 8th March 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
19:30Music Lent Group Sula Sgier, Main Street, West HAgbourne
Thursday 9th March 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 10th March 2017 13:30York Course Benefice Centre Blewbury
Saturday 11th March 2017 12:30St Andrew's Lent Lunches
Tuesday 14th March 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
19:30The Prayer Course Benefice Centre Blewbury
Wednesday 15th March 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
19:30Music Lent Group Sula Sgier, Main Street, West HAgbourne
Thursday 16th March 2017 10:00Mothers Union Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
St. Michael's Blewbury
Friday 17th March 2017 13:30York Course Benefice Centre Blewbury
19:30St Andrew's Hagbourne Science & Religion Lecture
Saturday 18th March 2017 10:00St Andrew's Hagbourne Didcot Choral Society Activity Day
15:00St Andrew's Hagbourne Funeral of Freda Dever
Sunday 19th March 2017 18:30CYGnets
Tuesday 21st March 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
19:30The Prayer Course Benefice Centre Blewbury
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
19:00Didcot Choral Society Rehearsal
19:30Music Lent Group Sula Sgier, Main Street, West HAgbourne
Thursday 23rd March 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 24th March 2017 13:30York Course Benefice Centre Blewbury
Saturday 25th March 2017 12:00St Andrew's Lent Lunches
13:00St Andrew's Concert - Didcot choir setting up
19:00St Andrew's Hagbourne Didcot Choral Society event
Tuesday 28th March 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
19:30The Prayer Course Benefice Centre Blewbury
Wednesday 29th March 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
19:30Music Lent Group Sula Sgier, Main Street, West HAgbourne
Thursday 30th March 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 31st March 2017 13:30York Course Benefice Centre Blewbury
<< February 2017