Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 06:00Benefice Easter Dawn Service: Blewburton Hill
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 09:00Foot Clinic Benefice Centre
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
12:15Pram Service Vale Room Blewbury
Vale Room - Blewbury
Thursday 5th April 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Tuesday 10th April 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 12th April 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Blewbury Sunday School - Benefice Centre Blewbury
18:30CYGnets
Tuesday 17th April 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:00Mothers Union Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 22nd April 2018 12:30St Andrew’s baptism
Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 26th April 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 29th April 2018 12:30St Andrew’s baptism
14:00St Andrew’s baptism
<< March 2018