Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201806:00Benefice Easter Dawn Service: Blewburton Hill
Tuesday 3rd April 201809:00Foot Clinic Benefice Centre
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 4th April 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
12:15Pram Service Vale Room Blewbury
Vale Room - Blewbury
Thursday 5th April 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Tuesday 10th April 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 11th April 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 12th April 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Saturday 14th April 201814:30Wedding: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 15th April 201810:30Blewbury Sunday School - Benefice Centre Blewbury
18:30CYGnets
Tuesday 17th April 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 18th April 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 19th April 201810:00Mothers Union Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 22nd April 201812:30St Andrew’s baptism
Tuesday 24th April 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 25th April 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 26th April 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Saturday 28th April 201812:30Wedding: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
Sunday 29th April 201812:30St Andrew’s baptism
14:00St Andrew’s baptism
<< March 2018