Calendar

<< April 2017

May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 09:00Foot Clinic Benefice Centre
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
12:15Pram Service St Michael's Blewbury
Vale Room - Blewbury
Thursday 4th May 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 7th May 2017 10:30St Andrew's Hagbourne Childrens club
Tuesday 9th May 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 11th May 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Tuesday 16th May 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 18th May 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
10:00Mothers Union Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 21st May 2017 18:30CYGnets
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 25th May 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Tuesday 30th May 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 31st May 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
<< April 2017