Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 201710:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
19:00All Saints' North Moreton Archbishops Call to Prayer
Friday 2nd June 201719:00St Michael's Blewbury Archbishops Call to Prayer
Saturday 3rd June 201717:00Prayer Walk up Blewburton Hill
Meet at Winterbrook Farm
Sunday 4th June 201710:30St Andrew's Hagbourne Childrens club
15:00St. Michael's Blewbury Teas in Church
Tuesday 6th June 201709:00Foot Clinic Benefice Centre
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 7th June 201710:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
12:15Pram Service St Michael's Blewbury
Vale Room - Blewbury
Thursday 8th June 201710:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Saturday 10th June 201713:30Wedding St. John the Baptist South Moreton
Sunday 11th June 201715:00St. Michael's Blewbury Teas in Church
Tuesday 13th June 201710:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 14th June 201710:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 15th June 201711:30Wedding St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 18th June 201714:00St. Michael's Blewbury Teas in Church - Open Gardens
18:30CYGnets
Tuesday 20th June 201710:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 21st June 201710:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 22nd June 201710:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 25th June 201710:30St Andrew's Service with remewal of Baptismal vows
15:00St. Michael's Blewbury Teas in Church
Tuesday 27th June 201710:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 28th June 201710:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 29th June 201710:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
<< May 2017