Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 15:00St. Michael's Blewbury Teas in Church
15:00St Andrew's Afternoon teas
Tuesday 5th September 2017 09:00Foot Clinic Benefice Centre
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 6th September 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
12:15Pram Service Vale Room Blewbury
Vale Room - Blewbury
Thursday 7th September 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 10th September 2017 12:30St Andrew's, Hagbourne Baptism
14:30St Andrew's, Hagbourne Baptism
15:00St. Michael's Blewbury Teas in Church
Tuesday 12th September 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 17th September 2017 15:00St. Michael's Blewbury Teas in Church
18:30CYGnets
Tuesday 19th September 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 21st September 2017 10:00Mothers Union Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
St. Michael's Blewbury
10:30St Andrew's, Hagbourne Visiting our neighbours
Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:00St Andrew's Hagbourne Harvest Festival church decorating
Sunday 24th September 2017  St Andrew's Hagbourne Harvest Festival
12:30St Andrew's, Hagbourne Baptism
15:00St. Michael's Blewbury Teas in Church
Tuesday 26th September 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 28th September 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
<< August 2017