Calendar

<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 201814:00Wedding: St. Michael's Aston Tirrold
Sunday 2nd September 201813:00Wedding: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
15:00Teas in Church - St. Michael's Blewbury
15:00Summer Teas in Church St. Andrew's Hagbourne
Tuesday 4th September 201809:00Foot Clinic Benefice Centre
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 5th September 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
12:15Pram Service Vale Room Blewbury
Vale Room - Blewbury
Thursday 6th September 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 9th September 201815:00Teas in Church - St. Michael's Blewbury
Tuesday 11th September 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 12th September 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 13th September 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Saturday 15th September 201813:00Wedding: All Saints' North Moreton
14:00Wedding: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 16th September 201810:30Blewbury Sunday School - Benefice Centre Blewbury
15:00Teas in Church - St. Michael's Blewbury
18:30CYGnets
Tuesday 18th September 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 19th September 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 20th September 201810:00Mothers Union Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 23rd September 201815:00Teas in Church - St. Michael's Blewbury
Tuesday 25th September 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 26th September 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 27th September 201810:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
<< August 2018