Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Churn Churches
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09:00Foot Clinic Benefice Centre
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
12:15Pram Service Vale Room BlewburyVale Room - Blewbury
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00Mothers Union Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Blewbury Sunday School - Benefice Centre Blewbury
18:30CYGnets
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
19:303Cs Course - The White House, London Road Blewbury
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
10:30St. Andrew's Hagbourne Pastoral Network MeetingA short open meeting in Hagbourne Church to discuss Communication of Pastoral Matters
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre