Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Churn Churches
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Saturday 3rd February 2018 19:00Friends of St. Mary's Upton - Skittles, Upton Village Hall
Tuesday 6th February 2018 09:00Foot Clinic Benefice Centre
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
12:15Pram Service Vale Room BlewburyVale Room - Blewbury
19:303Cs Course - The Rectory Blewbury
19:30Science & Religion Lecture - Ripon College CuddesdonRevd Dr Jonathan Jong
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 15th February 2018 10:00Mothers Union Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Saturday 17th February 2018 12:30St Andrew's Hagbourne Lent Lunches
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30Blewbury Sunday School - Benefice Centre Blewbury
18:30CYGnets
Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
13:30Hagbourne school Ash Wednesday service
16:00St Andrew's, Hagbourne lent course
Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 23rd February 2018 12:00Funeral service at St Andrew’s Hagbourne
Saturday 24th February 2018 12:30St Andrew's Hagbourne Lent Lunches
Tuesday 27th February 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre