Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Churn Churches
June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
19:00All Saints' North Moreton Archbishops Call to Prayer
Friday 2nd June 2017 19:00St Michael's Blewbury Archbishops Call to Prayer
Saturday 3rd June 2017 17:00Prayer Walk up Blewburton HillMeet at Winterbrook Farm
Sunday 4th June 2017 10:30St Andrew's Hagbourne Childrens club
15:00St. Michael's Blewbury Teas in Church
Tuesday 6th June 2017 09:00Foot Clinic Benefice Centre
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 7th June 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
12:15Pram Service St Michael's BlewburyVale Room - Blewbury
Thursday 8th June 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 11th June 2017 15:00St. Michael's Blewbury Teas in Church
Tuesday 13th June 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 14th June 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 15th June 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
10:00Mothers Union Eucharist St Michael's BlewburySt. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 18th June 2017 14:00St. Michael's Blewbury Teas in Church - Open Gardens
18:30CYGnets
Tuesday 20th June 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 21st June 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 22nd June 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:30St Andrew's Service with remewal of Baptismal vows
15:00St. Michael's Blewbury Teas in Church
Tuesday 27th June 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 28th June 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 29th June 2017 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury