Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Churn Churches
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
12:00Teddy Bears PicnicLynchets, Bessels Way, Blewbury
Thursday 2nd August 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 5th August 2018 15:00Teas in Church - St. Michael's Blewbury
15:00Summer Teas in Church St. Andrew's Hagbourne
Tuesday 7th August 2018 09:00Foot Clinic Benefice Centre
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 8th August 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 9th August 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 12th August 2018 15:00Teas in Church - St. Michael's Blewbury
15:00Summer Teas in Church St. Andrew's Hagbourne
Tuesday 14th August 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 15th August 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 16th August 2018 10:00Mothers Union Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Saturday 18th August 2018 14:30Wedding: St. Michael's Aston Tirrold
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30Blewbury Sunday School - Benefice Centre Blewbury
15:00Teas in Church - St. Michael's Blewbury
15:00Summer Teas in Church St. Andrew's Hagbourne
18:30CYGnets
Tuesday 21st August 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 23rd August 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 26th August 2018 15:00Teas in Church - St. Michael's Blewbury
15:00Summer Teas in Church St. Andrew's Hagbourne
Tuesday 28th August 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 29th August 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 30th August 2018 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury