Calendar

<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
12:30Pram Service Benefice Centre Blewbury
Being held in the Benefice Centre during the Village Hall renovations.
Thursday 2nd January 202010:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 3rd January 202009:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 5th January 202010:30Hagbourne children’s club
Tuesday 7th January 202009:00Foot Clinic Benefice Centre
10:00Holy Eucharist, St. Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence, St. Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer, St. Mary's Upton
Wednesday 8th January 202010:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 9th January 202010:00Holy Eucharist St. Michael's Blewbury
Friday 10th January 202009:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Tuesday 14th January 202010:00Holy Eucharist, St. Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence, St. Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer, St. Mary's Upton
Wednesday 15th January 202010:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 16th January 202010:00Mothers Union Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 17th January 202009:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 19th January 202010:30Blewbury Sunday School - Benefice Centre Blewbury
18:30CYGnets
Tuesday 21st January 202010:00Holy Eucharist, St. Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence, St. Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer, St. Mary's Upton
Wednesday 22nd January 202010:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 23rd January 202010:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 24th January 202009:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
12:00Funeral of Ray Smith - St Andrew's Hagbourne
Saturday 25th January 202009:15Discussion Day - Hagbourne church event at Village Hall
Saturday 25th January St. Andrew's Church Hagbourne Discussion Day St. Andrew's Church have organised a 'church morning' on Saturday 25 January from 9.15am until 12.30pm in Hagbourne Village Hall to talk about services - what do you find most helpful? Come at 9am to enjoy a light breakfast with others before the sessions begin. Everyone is very welcome. To have some idea of numbers please let Jenny know, jenny.balshaw@gmail.com, or 07749 257153 if you plan on attending and for catering purposes, if you would like breakfast (and have any special dietary requirements)
Monday 27th January 202014:00Funeral of Stan Bishop - St Andrew's Hagbourne
Tuesday 28th January 202010:00Holy Eucharist, St. Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence, St. Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer, St. Mary's Upton
Wednesday 29th January 202010:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 30th January 202010:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 31st January 202009:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
<< December