Calendar

<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201909:00Foot Clinic Benefice Centre
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 2nd October 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
12:30Pram Service Vale Room Blewbury
Vale Room - Blewbury
Thursday 3rd October 201910:00Holy Eucharist St. Michael's Blewbury
Friday 4th October 201909:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 6th October 201910:30Hagbourne children’s club
Tuesday 8th October 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 9th October 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 10th October 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 11th October 201909:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Tuesday 15th October 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 16th October 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 17th October 201910:00Mothers Union Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 18th October 201909:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 19th October 201914:00Wedding: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
Sunday 20th October 201910:30Blewbury Sunday School - Benefice Centre Blewbury
18:30CYGnets
Tuesday 22nd October 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 23rd October 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 24th October 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 25th October 201909:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Tuesday 29th October 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 30th October 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
<< September