Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Churn Churches
February 2021

Monday 1st February 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 09:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Thursday 4th February 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Friday 5th February 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Saturday 6th February 2021 10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 7th February 2021 09:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - onlineWeekly Benefice Service
15:00Churn Branch Mothers' Union - AGM
Monday 8th February 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Tuesday 9th February 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Wednesday 10th February 2021 09:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Thursday 11th February 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Friday 12th February 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Saturday 13th February 2021 10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 14th February 2021 09:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - onlineWeekly Benefice Service
Monday 15th February 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Tuesday 16th February 2021 16:00February Pram Service - Pancake PraiseOnline meeting using Zoom
19:30Fellowship Group MeetingFellowship Pancake Social
20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Wednesday 17th February 2021 09:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Thursday 18th February 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Friday 19th February 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Saturday 20th February 2021 10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 21st February 2021 09:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - onlineWeekly Benefice Service
Monday 22nd February 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
20:00Churn Climate Change Action Group Meeting
Wednesday 24th February 2021 09:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
19:30Lent Course - My Song is Love UnknownCourse led by Fr Jason
20:30Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Thursday 25th February 2021 16:30Teatime in God's Garden
20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Friday 26th February 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Saturday 27th February 2021 10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 28th February 2021 09:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - onlineWeekly Benefice Service