Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Churn Churches
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 13:00St Andrew’s Hagbourne Memorial service for Gwynneth Pryo
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 09:00Foot Clinic Benefice Centre
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
12:30Pram Service Vale Room BlewburyVale Room - Blewbury
Thursday 4th July 2019 10:00Holy Eucharist St. Michael's Blewbury
Friday 5th July 2019 09:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 7th July 2019 10:30Hagbourne children’s club
Monday 8th July 2019 13:00St Andrew’s Hagbourne Funeral of Kathleen stamp
Tuesday 9th July 2019 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 10th July 2019 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 11th July 2019 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 12th July 2019 09:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Tuesday 16th July 2019 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 17th July 2019 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 18th July 2019 10:00Mothers Union Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 19th July 2019 09:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 20th July 2019 15:00Wedding: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
17:00Hagbourne Nightingale concert
Sunday 21st July 2019 10:30Blewbury Sunday School - Benefice Centre Blewbury
12:30St Andrew’s Hagbourne Baptism
18:30CYGnets
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 25th July 2019 10:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 26th July 2019 09:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 28th July 2019 12:30St Andrew’s Hagbourne Baptism
Tuesday 30th July 2019 10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 31st July 2019 10:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
19:30Fellowship GroupLynchets, Bessels Way, Blewbury