Calendar

<< March

April

Monday 1st April 201919:00Upton APCM
St. Mayr's U
Tuesday 2nd April 201909:00Foot Clinic Benefice Centre
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
11:00Donne & other Divines Lent Group
Karibu, High Street, Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
20:00Colossians Lent Group
Benefice Centre
Wednesday 3rd April 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
12:30Pram Service Vale Room Blewbury
Vale Room - Blewbury
Thursday 4th April 201909:30School Service St. Michael's Blewbury
16:00Pilgrimage Lent Group at Hagbourne
Hagbourne
Friday 5th April 201909:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
10:30Ecumenical Lent Group
75 Loyd Road, Didcot
Saturday 6th April 201912:30Hagbourne Lent Lunches
St. Andrew's H
Sunday 7th April 201910:30Hagbourne children’s club
Tuesday 9th April 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
20:00Colossians Lent Group
Benefice Centre
Wednesday 10th April 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 11th April 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
16:00Pilgrimage Lent Group
Blewbury
Friday 12th April 201909:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
10:30Ecumenical Lent Group
75 Loyd Road, Didcot
Saturday 13th April 201912:30Hagbourne Lent Lunches
St. Andrew's H
Sunday 14th April 201911:45North Moreton APCM
All Saints' NM
Tuesday 16th April 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
20:00Colossians Lent Group
Benefice Centre
Wednesday 17th April 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
14:00St Andrew’s Hagbourne Funeral
George Clibbon
Thursday 18th April 201920:00Benefice Maundy Thursday Eucharist
Maundy Thursday Liturgy & Watch until Midnight
Friday 19th April 201909:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
10:00Good Friday Family Service: St. Michael's Blewbury
14:00One Hour at the Cross: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00One Hour at the Cross: All Saints' North Moreton
14:00One Hour at the Cross: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 21st April 201910:30Blewbury Sunday School - Benefice Centre Blewbury
Wednesday 24th April 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
20:00South Moreton APCM
St. John's House, South Moreton
Thursday 25th April 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 26th April 201909:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 27th April 201912:30Wedding: All Saints' North Moreton
Sunday 28th April 201911:45Blewbury APCM
St. Michael's B
Tuesday 30th April 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
<< March