Calendar

<< March

April

Wednesday 1st April 202019:30Climate Change Lent Group - On line
If you would like to join this group for its last session on Wednesday 1 April, please contact Maranda on maranda@ccow.org.uk or ring 01235 851763, and she will email you a link to join in. A course produced by Operation Noah, which is a Christian charity, based in the UK, that works exclusively on climate change. What can we, as Christians, do to care for God’s planet and protect the integrity of ecosystems that support all life? The Operation Noah materials are faith motivated; science informed and hope inspired. The group will be suitable both for those with existing knowledge about this topic as well as those who want to find out more. The introduction to the course is downloadable operationnoah.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/06 /ON-Lent-course-Introduction.pdf
Sunday 5th April 202010:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
Sunday 12th April 202010:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
Sunday 19th April 202010:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
Monday 20th April 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 21st April 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 22nd April 202019:30Online Fellowship Group - Resurrection Hope
The Fellowship Group will be meeting using GoToMeeting and talking about resurrection hope. We will base a discussion around Archbishop Justin's Easter day sermon. All are very welcome to join in. If you would like to, please contact Val Stevens by email valerie.ahs@gmail.com for joining instructions, and a link to the sermon.
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 23rd April 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 24th April 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Sunday 26th April 202010:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
Monday 27th April 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 28th April 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 29th April 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 30th April 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
<< March