Calendar

<< May

June

Sunday 2nd June 201910:30Hagbourne children’s club
Tuesday 4th June 201909:00Foot Clinic Benefice Centre
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 5th June 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
12:30Pram Service Vale Room Blewbury
Vale Room - Blewbury
Thursday 6th June 201910:00Holy Eucharist St. Michael's Blewbury
17:00St Andrew’s Hagbourne Thy Kingdom come
Thy Kingdom Come is an initiative from our two Archbishops to encourage prayer for outreach in our nation in the period from Ascension Day to Pentecost. You may recall that, in the last few years, we have focused on the 8 days leading up to Pentecost. Last year we had a short special liturgy (attached) as part of the service on the Sunday before Pentecost. In some churches this involved receiving candles. Midweek we had an hour of prayer, music, quiet etc led by the staff/clergy at 3 of the churches (B Tues, U Wed, H Thurs). Previously we also had one of these quiet hours at the other churches.
Friday 7th June 201909:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Tuesday 11th June 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 12th June 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 13th June 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 14th June 201909:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 15th June 201915:00Wedding: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
15:00Hagbourne wedding
Colin Bennet to Pauline Keir
Sunday 16th June 201910:30Blewbury Sunday School - Benefice Centre Blewbury
18:30CYGnets
Tuesday 18th June 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 19th June 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 20th June 201910:00Mothers Union Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 21st June 201909:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 23rd June 201916:00Hagbourne songs of praise & cream tea
Tuesday 25th June 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 26th June 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 27th June 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 28th June 201909:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 29th June 201900:00Wedding: St. Michael's Aston Tirrold
12:00Wedding: St. Michael's Blewbury
13:00Hagbourne wedding
Toni Granito to Danielle Bardell
13:00Wedding: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
<< May