Calendar

<< July 2019

August 2019

Thursday 1st August 201910:00Holy Eucharist St. Michael's Blewbury
Friday 2nd August 201909:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 4th August 201910:30Hagbourne children’s club
Tuesday 6th August 201909:00Foot Clinic Benefice Centre
10:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 7th August 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
12:30Pram Service Vale Room Blewbury
Vale Room - Blewbury
Thursday 8th August 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 9th August 201909:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Tuesday 13th August 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 14th August 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 15th August 201910:00Mothers Union Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 16th August 201909:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 17th August 201912:00Wedding: St. John the Baptist South Moreton
Sunday 18th August 201910:30Blewbury Sunday School - Benefice Centre Blewbury
18:30CYGnets
Tuesday 20th August 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 21st August 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Thursday 22nd August 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Michael's Blewbury
Friday 23rd August 201909:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 24th August 201913:30Wedding: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 25th August 201913:00Wedding: St. Michael's Blewbury
Tuesday 27th August 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Mary's Upton
17:00Exploring Silence St Mary's Upton
17:30Evening Prayer St Mary's Upton
Wednesday 28th August 201910:00Holy Eucharist St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Drop in Coffee Morning Benefice Centre
Friday 30th August 201909:45Hagbourne Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 31st August 201910:00St Andrew’s Hagbourne MU quiet morning
13:30Wedding: St. John the Baptist South Moreton
<< July 2019